You can hide a category in WooCommerce so the users can’t see it or have access to directly.
Here are some free resources available:
Each time the plugin is deactivated, the license if removed ( so you can install it on another site).
If the plugin was deactivated without going through the deactivate menu on the plugins screen (such as renaming the directory or deleting the directory),
then plugin also can go out of sync.
If you have trouble saving the license key, please try the followings:
1: please check your license keys on NeahPlugins.com and delete any activation first.
2: deactivate and re-activate the plugin
2: Please make sure your server firewall is not blocking calling to neahplugins.com
Customers using the file upload plugin can upload files in the following screens:
- WooCommerce checkout for both regular orders and quote requests(RFQ checkout mode).
- Quote request (Normal checkout)
- In the thank you section, after a quote request or order has been submitted. The uploaded file will be linked to the order / quote just submitted.
- Product page: link the upload to an item in the cart or quote request. The uploaded file shows in the cart and the WooCommerce checkout area. In the “normal checkout” mode, the file shows up in the quote request page.
- My account orders area: Customer can click on an order and upload a file that gets linked to that order.
In the “Respond area”: when customer responds to a quote, they can also upload a file.